#emojiathon

C3rL9kUVcAAl7YO.jpg

1. Lady Mechanika vol.2 (this is the closest to sci-fi I have) read description here

29151467

2. read any book:  Wraithborn vol.1 by by Joe Benítez ,(author & illustrator), M.M. Chen

read the description here

3255665

3.read a 2016/17 release:

released in 2016

read description here

29996977

4. read a cry worthy book:

I have a feeling ill weep like a child after this 

8134520

5. read a book you’ve been anticipating:

read the description here

21895852

6. read a book under 24 hours:

5 drama by Shakespeare includes: Romeo and Juliet, Julius Ceasar, Hamlet, Prince of Denmark , A Midsummer-night’s Dream, Twelfth-Night;or, What you will (hungarian edition)

15758048

7. read a book you’ve been seeing everywhere:

7723926

8. read a book about a marginalized group:

I feel like those who has been subjected to any mind/will bending torture are outcast. The real life survivors of trauma are avoided unlike the fictional characters who’s background written as horrific as the author wills them to be, and still get the “my precious baby, must be protected at all cost” so to put it in here I wanna give it a go to the girl who was in spotlight during my own childhood and I have grown up nearby watching the news about her…

read the description here

9247128

9. read a book that was gifted to you:

I got this from my aunt last time I was visiting so I wanna give it a try

read description here 

988950

10. read a romance /contemporary:

read description here

8270119

11. read a book you bought because of its cover:

2632326

12. read a book that makes you feel happy:

823763

13. read a thriller /horror:

Dolores Claiborne Poster

14. buddy read a book:

I leave this one empty because I dont have anyone I can ask so if anyone feels like reading any of the above mentioned books please let me know and we can buddy-read it via twitter/goodreads communication.

Leave a Reply

