Friday reads on 2017.02.17

  1. I am half-way through in Stephen King’s Dolores Claiborne.7278752
  2. I am 86/367 pages in John Sandford’s dark of the moon.988950
  3. I am 25/192 pages in

    The Sound of the World By Heart

    by Giacomo Bevilacqua 34150927 and plan on finishing it today. I received an arc of it via Netgalley.
  4. I plan on starting

    Vengeance Be Mine (Vengeance Demons #1)

    by Louisa Lo  32076492 since I received an arc of it.
  5. and im currently reading the new chapter update on Haikyuu!! ch.242 32203090
  6. and i hope to get to the updates on this adorable manga called Tadaima Okaeri. Tadaima, Okaeri

I read my manga on Mangapark.me because I find it the least ad clustered.

Leave a Reply

