life into mist by Haidji – DNF-ed

Paperback, 90 pages
Published June 2013 by create space – amazon
 I received a copy in exchange of an honest review.
I story told in form of poetry?  I’m not really sure of the story or where it goes since the back of the book doesn’t really give a precise summary /synopsis.
I read it up to page 14, but I just simply didn’t understand what it is supposed to be about.
At this moment of my life I feel really impatient with anything that isn’t clear enough from the get go and I am nowhere in the mood for riddles.
 I won’t rate the book since I didn’t read enough to form a thorough opinion. I’m not sure if I will pick it back up because I don’t like feeling stupid for not understanding something and then getting the meanings or the reviews (happened twice with this particular author)  into my mouth, force fed.
 to give an example what I don’t understand in it here’s two completely separate like from page 11
“He used to bring the star shine for her, between his hands.”
“To open his hands and from the shine coming out if them”
it just makes my head hurt honestly.
Leave a Reply

